DUO_vs_VT
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Must have for all stringers that don't have any load balancers on the 12 o'clock support. Conside..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (box of 30) by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (box of 30) Much better than BG65, this string holds tension much longer, but the surface is a bit smoother comp..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by Chan Huang Date Added: Thursday 06 April, 2017
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Overall the strings power and control and very good. Durability can be a bit low, considering it'..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Racket Handle Parts (2 sets) by Samuel Kan Date Added: Thursday 16 March, 2017
MBS Racket Handle Parts (2 sets) False advertising Ordered the G4 handle Site states G4 = Yonex/Victor G3/Lining S4 Received..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Victor JetSpeed S 12 by Cong Zeng Date Added: Thursday 22 September, 2016
Victor JetSpeed S 12 JS12 IS THE HOLY TENSION HOLD/SPEED RACKET, I got this racket in 3U, Racket feels solid and it can h..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning No.1 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 27 February, 2016
Li-Ning No.1 (each) Almost perfect. 33/34 lb and no signs of distress - excellent going for a 0.65. Power is outstand..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor JetSpeed S 10 [3U] HKG Code by Tuan Tran Date Added: Tuesday 16 February, 2016
Victor JetSpeed S 10 [3U] HKG Code The 3U Jetspeed S10 is quite a beast. I must say that it was a struggle for me to adapt to this rack..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-90 by Hyungzoon Kim Date Added: Sunday 02 August, 2015
Victor Meteor X-90 I got this at Seoul, Korea and It only took 4 days to get this via EMS that was packed well. I reali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) by Jerry Natenstedt Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) I tried black, red, and yellow. These grips are not 0.70mm. I tried to measure them with a calip..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-890 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Victor VS-890 (each) Many VS-850 users complained about its rapid loss of tension and feel, which is unfortunate, because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 75 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top