MBS 3
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Cameron Chan Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Victor Meteor X-JJS This racket is awesome. I have the 4U version and it's been my favorite for the last year. I still e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (200m) (each) by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
adidas adiPower Pro (200m) (each) Just bought this string a couple of weeks ago. Shipment to Germany took about a week, the reel was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex SHB-F1N LTD by David Pham Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Yonex SHB-F1N LTD I used to wear SHB65FT also ordered from MBS. I wore size US9 (270mm) and it was snug (not quite tig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) Really liking this string. Tried it on a Li-Ning N90 (25x27), Z-Force (25x27), Arc FB(23x25), and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revesports Club 7 (50 tubes) by Tom Poh Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
Revesports Club 7 (50 tubes) Worst experience ever...3 birdies to a game! Tried different steaming times to no avail.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (box of 10) by Kean Jin Lim Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
adidas adiPower Pro (box of 10) The quality control of the strings seemed bad. Newly strung string broke in less than a game or in t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Hybrid (each) by SARAVANAN TIRUNELVELI KANTHI Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
adidas Power Hybrid (each) I am using the Adipower hybrid string on my Adizero Pro racquet for 9 weeks now. This string is spec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by jon mao Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP very good powerful smash attack, defence is also good but on slow speed rally it slighty hard to con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP
Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP
US$182.00
US$167.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top