MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) by Rang Wang Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) This string is unique. It's crisp, repulsive and has a pleasant hitting sound. However, if you hit o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) by David Pham Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) Currently my favourite string. I've gone through two reels out of seven while using it for myself an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) I gave the single set 4/5, but the value-for-money factor pushes the reel up to 5/5. This is a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Babolat Finebraid (each) by Maurice Tan Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Babolat Finebraid (each) Power 5/5 Sound 5/5 Control 4.5/5 Feel 4.5/5 Durability 3.5/5 (for a .70 string) Full bodied ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Oumar Dulloo Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Very good string in terms of durability, hitting sound, repulsion and control. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 Probably the best Victor racket to date. I used to prefer head-light Nanospeed-style rackets but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor NS-880ZTi (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Victor NS-880ZTi (each) BG80, from Victor. A very creditable BG80 alternative. Has that same hard feel and rough, crispy ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (each) I was given a set to test, and it was a really nice surprise! Lots of power, and a rough surface ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Cameron Chan Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Victor Meteor X-JJS This racket is awesome. I have the 4U version and it's been my favorite for the last year. I still e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex SHB-87EX (RED/BLACK)
Yonex SHB-87EX (RED/BLACK)
US$109.00
US$92.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top