MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 139 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Victor Brave Sword LHI by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Brave Sword LHI I dont have this racket but borrowed it for 3 weeks a while back and I love it better than the B.S. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric 70 JP by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Yonex Voltric 70 JP Ah, my very first racket. Very easy to backhand with and really deafening smashes. Weaker than a Z S..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP This racket screams power being to this very day the most powerful Yonex racket they ever produced.Y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Meteor X-JJS This racket was my first Victor racket. I loved how agile it was and also the mean punch it packed. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-6000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-6000 The holy grail of all rackets. This racket suits any play style being that it is effortless to gener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen CustomEdge Type V by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Gosen CustomEdge Type V Just got the racket through the mail today and didnt even realize MBS sold me the Japan version. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 This is hands down the most powerful racket I've ever had the pleasure to hit with. Some of my frien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) by Rang Wang Date Added: Thursday 25 September, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) This string is unique. It's crisp, repulsive and has a pleasant hitting sound. However, if you hit o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 21 June, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (200m) I gave the single set 4/5, but the value-for-money factor pushes the reel up to 5/5. This is a r..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Babolat Finebraid (each) by Maurice Tan Date Added: Monday 09 June, 2014
Babolat Finebraid (each) Power 5/5 Sound 5/5 Control 4.5/5 Feel 4.5/5 Durability 3.5/5 (for a .70 string) Full bodied ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 139 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top