MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Ashaway Zymax 65 (200m) (each) by Stanley Lambertus Date Added: Monday 12 January, 2015
Ashaway Zymax 65 (200m) (each) This is my favourite string! It has a very nice repulsive feel with a lot of control. It is quite du..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) by Jerry Natenstedt Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) I tried black, red, and yellow. These grips are not 0.70mm. I tried to measure them with a calip..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-890 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Victor VS-890 (each) Many VS-850 users complained about its rapid loss of tension and feel, which is unfortunate, because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Towel Grip 402DX JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Yonex Towel Grip 402DX JP (each) Excellent in every way: a) thin, like an overgrip - you get proper towelling without going up a w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Brave Sword LHI by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Brave Sword LHI I dont have this racket but borrowed it for 3 weeks a while back and I love it better than the B.S. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP This racket screams power being to this very day the most powerful Yonex racket they ever produced.Y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Meteor X-JJS This racket was my first Victor racket. I loved how agile it was and also the mean punch it packed. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-6000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-6000 The holy grail of all rackets. This racket suits any play style being that it is effortless to gener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen CustomEdge Type V by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Gosen CustomEdge Type V Just got the racket through the mail today and didnt even realize MBS sold me the Japan version. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 This is hands down the most powerful racket I've ever had the pleasure to hit with. Some of my frien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top