MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 130 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Hi-Qua Special Edition (6 tubes) by Shashi Shekhar Date Added: Monday 16 March, 2015
Hi-Qua Special Edition (6 tubes) Stem as strong as premium goose and feather as thin as cheaper duck.Good durability but feather flar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) by Jerry Natenstedt Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) I tried black, red, and yellow. These grips are not 0.70mm. I tried to measure them with a calip..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-890 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Victor VS-890 (each) Many VS-850 users complained about its rapid loss of tension and feel, which is unfortunate, because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Brave Sword LHI by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Brave Sword LHI I dont have this racket but borrowed it for 3 weeks a while back and I love it better than the B.S. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP This racket screams power being to this very day the most powerful Yonex racket they ever produced.Y..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Meteor X-JJS This racket was my first Victor racket. I loved how agile it was and also the mean punch it packed. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-6000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-6000 The holy grail of all rackets. This racket suits any play style being that it is effortless to gener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen CustomEdge Type V by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Gosen CustomEdge Type V Just got the racket through the mail today and didnt even realize MBS sold me the Japan version. I w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 This is hands down the most powerful racket I've ever had the pleasure to hit with. Some of my frien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) by David Pham Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) Currently my favourite string. I've gone through two reels out of seven while using it for myself an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 1 to 10 (of 130 reviews) Result Pages:  1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex BG-80 SP  (box of 10)
Yonex BG-80 SP (box of 10)
US$69.00
US$65.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top