MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 129 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) With respect to crosses, these are probably the best of all the spring-action fly clamps. While the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) by Tam Vo Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) pretty good racket....smash without using ur energy......hard to get used to it.....but overall pret..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (each) The most ubiqutous YY string until recently, and still the staple here in UK. Average in pretty much..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) As old as the hills, but still very good indeed. Thin enough not to increase overall grip size by a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen NanoMicro (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
Gosen NanoMicro (each) Arcsaber 10 - 27/30 lbs. Completely unique to me - a very unusual string with absolutely nothin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by tom poh Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Used it for the first time today, and wondered why I'd never bought it earlier. So easy to use and v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP An updated review - I now own this racket :). 3U/G3 in UK code, 29/31 lbs BG70. The only racket I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) Arcsaber 10 - 29/31 lbs Since I play with a fairly high tension now, and use plastic shuttles, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP Since I bought a 900P and have played with it for over two years, I will compare the T to it. In ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) Updated review - AT900P 27 x 29 lbs. My previous review was quite cowardly - being new to stringi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 129 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas Precision Pro
adidas Precision Pro
US$185.00
US$165.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top