MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (each) The most ubiqutous YY string until recently, and still the staple here in UK. Average in pretty much..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) As old as the hills, but still very good indeed. Thin enough not to increase overall grip size by a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen NanoMicro (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 21 March, 2009
Gosen NanoMicro (each) Arcsaber 10 - 27/30 lbs. Completely unique to me - a very unusual string with absolutely nothin..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by tom poh Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Used it for the first time today, and wondered why I'd never bought it earlier. So easy to use and v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP An updated review - I now own this racket :). 3U/G3 in UK code, 29/31 lbs BG70. The only racket I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) Arcsaber 10 - 29/31 lbs Since I play with a fairly high tension now, and use plastic shuttles, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP Since I bought a 900P and have played with it for over two years, I will compare the T to it. In ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) Updated review - AT900P 27 x 29 lbs. My previous review was quite cowardly - being new to stringi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS String Mover (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2008
MBS String Mover (each) I was given one of these by my stringing teacher during a course and, having previously used an awl ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2008
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP The best racket I have ever had the pleasure of trying. Since I can't afford one, I have entered the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas P800
adidas P800
US$125.00
US$105.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top