MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Paul Clegg Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP Ok guys, I've now had my Z-Slash SP spec.(3U, G4, NBG-98-strung at 24 lbs) for just over a week and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by dorian ralph Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP This is without doubt the best racket I have ever played with. My play style is basically keep them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joerex Towel Grip (Slip-on) (pack of 5) by dory sandler Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
Joerex Towel Grip (Slip-on) (pack of 5) first time you take the grip you fill softness and weird fill like he is going to slip out of you ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 700 SP/IP (Gen II) by Edwin Cheah Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Yonex Armortec 700 SP/IP (Gen II) I now owns a AT700Limited version. Well, i could say it is an extremely head heavy racket, perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9000 Type X SP/IP by PIk Tse Date Added: Tuesday 04 August, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9000 Type X SP/IP This was the actual first ever racket I bought for myself. When I first saw this racket I felt that ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) I've used these strings before, I agree the durabily seems very good but I feel that it seems to loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP I think this is a perfect racket for me, as before I only tried out the Nanospeed series. they are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by peter wan Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP Nanogy 95 : 23/24lb to be perfectly honest, there's a funny feel to th racket when i first picked..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) With respect to crosses, these are probably the best of all the spring-action fly clamps. While the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 91 to 100 (of 137 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top