MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  [Next >>] 
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) I used four of these to do a 28 x 31 with 0.70 Ashaway MP and I was VERY impressed. The finish on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 JP (each) AT900P - 28.25/31 lbs (as usual). I approached this string with trepidation, since the 0.66mm BG-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) AT900P - 26/29 Very powerful (and loud!) string with a soft feel (almost numb - not for me, sadly..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) AT900P - 27 x 30 One of my favourite strings, BG-80 is very powerful (even at my tension), with v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Yonex BG-66 SP (each) AT900P - 27 x 30lbs This is the thinnest string I have ever tried and, as such, it is excellent t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP by peter wan Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP strange racket to get into. feels at first wrong to smash with this. the feels is very unique. this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Kent Khoo Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2007
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) I ordered this item two weeks ago from MYbadminton store and I am really happy with this item, most ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2007
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) AT900P - 23 x 25lb Has a very similar feel to BG-80: crisp, LOUD, and carries vibration very well..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen PRO 70 (each) by peter wan Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2007
Gosen PRO 70 (each) most definately the best string out of yonex:bg 66,80,85,65,65ti. performace of these strings someti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen PRO 70 (box of 10) by peter wan Date Added: Saturday 12 May, 2007
Gosen PRO 70 (box of 10) most definately the best string out of yonex:bg 66,80,85,65,65ti. performace of these strings someti..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas Precision Tour
adidas Precision Tour
US$157.00
US$127.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top