MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 130 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  [Next >>] 
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP Since I bought a 900P and have played with it for over two years, I will compare the T to it. In ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) Updated review - AT900P 27 x 29 lbs. My previous review was quite cowardly - being new to stringi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS String Mover (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2008
MBS String Mover (each) I was given one of these by my stringing teacher during a course and, having previously used an awl ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Sunday 16 November, 2008
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP The best racket I have ever had the pleasure of trying. Since I can't afford one, I have entered the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) I never string a badminton racket without these any more. I use only one, at the head end, and the d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9000 Type X SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Yonex NanoSpeed 9000 Type X SP/IP Being a fan of Armortecs and other head-heavy rackets, I was really surprised at how powerful the 9X..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 700 SP/IP (Gen II) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Yonex Armortec 700 SP/IP (Gen II) The yardstick for singles rackets - the most head-heavy balance in Yonex's entire catalogue coupled ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by Gabriel Sng Date Added: Sunday 24 August, 2008
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP This racquet is awesome!! Its very light so I had to get use to its speed as timing is slightly d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by kenny zhou Date Added: Saturday 09 August, 2008
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP It is a light racket compare to other 3U models. I've tried other rackets such as the armortec 900 p..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Zhen Lo Date Added: Wednesday 16 July, 2008
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) bought 2 before they sold them as pairs as well. solid construction and holds on to the string tigh..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 101 to 110 (of 130 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas Precision Tour
adidas Precision Tour
US$157.00
US$125.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top