MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 111 to 120 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) by ben chan Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) these strings are my favourite string, i have used them for over 2 years now, they provide awsome..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) I used four of these to do a 28 x 31 with 0.70 Ashaway MP and I was VERY impressed. The finish on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 JP (each) AT900P - 28.25/31 lbs (as usual). I approached this string with trepidation, since the 0.66mm BG-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) AT900P - 26/29 Very powerful (and loud!) string with a soft feel (almost numb - not for me, sadly..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) AT900P - 27 x 30 One of my favourite strings, BG-80 is very powerful (even at my tension), with v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Yonex BG-66 SP (each) AT900P - 27 x 30lbs This is the thinnest string I have ever tried and, as such, it is excellent t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP by peter wan Date Added: Thursday 15 November, 2007
Yonex Armortec 900 Technique SP/IP strange racket to get into. feels at first wrong to smash with this. the feels is very unique. this ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Kent Khoo Date Added: Wednesday 14 November, 2007
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) I ordered this item two weeks ago from MYbadminton store and I am really happy with this item, most ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2007
Yonex BG-85 SP (each) AT900P - 23 x 25lb Has a very similar feel to BG-80: crisp, LOUD, and carries vibration very well..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 29 September, 2007
Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP UK code - 4U. This feels slightly heavier than my AT800 Off. 4U, and has slightly more weight i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 111 to 120 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex SHB-F1LTD (BK/GD)
Yonex SHB-F1LTD (BK/GD)
US$129.00
US$99.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top