MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  [Next >>] 
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) by Fuxue Jin Date Added: Monday 07 July, 2008
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) Amazing racket! Never wrong to have one. PS: Shipping is fast.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex SemeTitan BG-75Ti JP (each) by peter wan Date Added: Saturday 03 May, 2008
Yonex SemeTitan BG-75Ti JP (each) fantastic performance. rivals that of a BG80. it is more durable but less sensitive and less power o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Fuxue Jin Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2008
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Received on time. Haven't got a chance to use it yet, but looks nice, very good workmanship. Thanks...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP by carson lau Date Added: Monday 31 March, 2008
Yonex ArcSaber 10 SP/IP i bought this racket when it first came out. it is a good racket with good control.although not enou..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) by peter wan Date Added: Wednesday 19 March, 2008
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) good string this. it is sensitive if you havent already heard and does what sensitive strings do : g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) by ben chan Date Added: Thursday 13 March, 2008
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) these strings are my favourite string, i have used them for over 2 years now, they provide awsome..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 12 February, 2008
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) I used four of these to do a 28 x 31 with 0.70 Ashaway MP and I was VERY impressed. The finish on th..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 07 February, 2008
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 JP (each) AT900P - 28.25/31 lbs (as usual). I approached this string with trepidation, since the 0.66mm BG-..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 28 January, 2008
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) AT900P - 26/29 Very powerful (and loud!) string with a soft feel (almost numb - not for me, sadly..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 25 January, 2008
Yonex BG-80 SP (each) AT900P - 27 x 30 One of my favourite strings, BG-80 is very powerful (even at my tension), with v..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 121 to 130 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 11  12  13  14  15  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top