MBS_2004
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) Really liking this string. Tried it on a Li-Ning N90 (25x27), Z-Force (25x27), Arc FB(23x25), and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (box of 10) [10+1 FOC DEAL] by Jakov Kljuńćarińá Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Yonex BG-80 SP  (box of 10) [10+1 FOC DEAL] bought this string because a lot of players told me that it's the best. they were right. the strigng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kason Twister C7 by Eric Sun Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Kason Twister C7 Strung with BG66M-JP @ 28lbs. The racket is flexible, making it more forgiving with a fast swing spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) [10+1 FOC DEAL] by Terence Cheong Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) [10+1 FOC DEAL] This is the Ultimate string that I am using... all my racquets are strung at 25.5 X 27.5lbs and when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) I LOVE THIS STRING. Fantastic power, tension has held quite well over the last 2 weeks that I've us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) I might be one of the few that likes the sound coming out of this string. It sounds really good at h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) [10+5 FOC DEAL] by Brezhnev Igor Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) [10+5 FOC DEAL] A good quality product! Fits the description! I recommend! MBS-my favorite store! Thank you for your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) Not a good shuttle Hi-Qua gold lasts longer than the blue. can only withstand 4-5 smashes and then ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 64 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex Duora Z-Strike SP
Yonex Duora Z-Strike SP
US$187.00
US$165.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top