GosenTypeZ
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex Towel Grip 402DX JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Yonex Towel Grip 402DX JP (each) Excellent in every way: a) thin, like an overgrip - you get proper towelling without going up a w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-6000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-6000 The holy grail of all rackets. This racket suits any play style being that it is effortless to gener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 This is hands down the most powerful racket I've ever had the pleasure to hit with. Some of my frien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by David Pham Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Currently my favourite string. I've gone through two reels out of seven while using it for myself an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 Probably the best Victor racket to date. I used to prefer head-light Nanospeed-style rackets but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) Really liking this string. Tried it on a Li-Ning N90 (25x27), Z-Force (25x27), Arc FB(23x25), and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (box of 10) [10+1 FOC DEAL] by Jakov Kljuńćarińá Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Yonex BG-80 SP  (box of 10) [10+1 FOC DEAL] bought this string because a lot of players told me that it's the best. they were right. the strigng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by David Pham Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Overall they are pretty good though quite expensive on MBS; could get the Yonex clamps elsewhere for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 74 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex Duora 10 SP (one pair)
Yonex Duora 10 SP (one pair)
US$339.00
US$295.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top