MBS_2004
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 83 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Victor JetSpeed S 10 by David Bendle Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2015
Victor JetSpeed S 10 Just magnificent! I have the 4u JS10 and it's insane to play with. It has a stiff shaft that reco..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) by Jerry Natenstedt Date Added: Thursday 08 January, 2015
Kimony Towel Grip KGT-117 (pack of 5) I tried black, red, and yellow. These grips are not 0.70mm. I tried to measure them with a calip..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-890 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2014
Victor VS-890 (each) Many VS-850 users complained about its rapid loss of tension and feel, which is unfortunate, because..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Towel Grip 402DX JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 05 November, 2014
Yonex Towel Grip 402DX JP (each) Excellent in every way: a) thin, like an overgrip - you get proper towelling without going up a w..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-6000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-6000 The holy grail of all rackets. This racket suits any play style being that it is effortless to gener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 This is hands down the most powerful racket I've ever had the pleasure to hit with. Some of my frien..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by David Pham Date Added: Saturday 05 July, 2014
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Currently my favourite string. I've gone through two reels out of seven while using it for myself an..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Oumar Dulloo Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Very good string in terms of durability, hitting sound, repulsion and control. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 Probably the best Victor racket to date. I used to prefer head-light Nanospeed-style rackets but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 83 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex Duora 10 SP
Yonex Duora 10 SP
US$177.00
US$155.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top