MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 139 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Oumar Dulloo Date Added: Monday 26 May, 2014
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Very good string in terms of durability, hitting sound, repulsion and control. Highly recommended

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Thruster K-9000 by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Victor Thruster K-9000 Probably the best Victor racket to date. I used to prefer head-light Nanospeed-style rackets but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Victor NS-880ZTi (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 23 May, 2014
Victor NS-880ZTi (each) BG80, from Victor. A very creditable BG80 alternative. Has that same hard feel and rough, crispy ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (each) I was given a set to test, and it was a really nice surprise! Lots of power, and a rough surface ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Cameron Chan Date Added: Thursday 17 April, 2014
Victor Meteor X-JJS This racket is awesome. I have the 4U version and it's been my favorite for the last year. I still e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (200m) (each) by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
adidas adiPower Pro (200m) (each) Just bought this string a couple of weeks ago. Shipment to Germany took about a week, the reel was a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex SHB-F1N LTD by David Pham Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
Yonex SHB-F1N LTD I used to wear SHB65FT also ordered from MBS. I wore size US9 (270mm) and it was snug (not quite tig..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) Really liking this string. Tried it on a Li-Ning N90 (25x27), Z-Force (25x27), Arc FB(23x25), and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Revesports Club 7 (50 tubes) by Tom Poh Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
Revesports Club 7 (50 tubes) Worst experience ever...3 birdies to a game! Tried different steaming times to no avail.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 139 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top