MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by Eric Sun Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP First things first -- the Voltric Z-Force is a great looking racket. The color scheme is easily iden..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Alfred Lee Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Compare with another strings. Li ning ap62 plus more suit people like attack(smash)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Performance (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
adidas Power Performance (each) Adidas Power Performance mini-review. Panda Revelation, 30x31. Power - 8/10. Nice surprise, right..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) I liked this string. It is was responsive, powerful and had a nice bassy low sound. I'm not sure hav..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) One of the best strings I have used.It has a really nice feel which gives you lots of control at the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Hybrid (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
adidas Power Hybrid (each) Adidas Power Hybrid mini-review. Panda Revelation, 30x31. Stringing - a strange experience. The m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (each) by Da Su Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (each) I bought this string after I saw the positive reviews from other users. And they are right! This is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (box of 10) by Jakov Kljuńćarińá Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Yonex BG-80 SP  (box of 10) bought this string because a lot of players told me that it's the best. they were right. the strigng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top