MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 129 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) One of the best strings I have used.It has a really nice feel which gives you lots of control at the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Hybrid (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 14 June, 2013
adidas Power Hybrid (each) Adidas Power Hybrid mini-review. Panda Revelation, 30x31. Stringing - a strange experience. The m..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (each) by Da Su Date Added: Thursday 13 June, 2013
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (each) I bought this string after I saw the positive reviews from other users. And they are right! This is ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (box of 10) by Jakov Kljuńćarińá Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Yonex BG-80 SP  (box of 10) bought this string because a lot of players told me that it's the best. they were right. the strigng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
adidas adiPower Pro (each) Tested at 30x31 lb, 10% prestretch. Impressions. Similar to the BG66 family: very thin, slightly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by Terence Cheong Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP I bought this over 3 years ago and had it strung with the BG-66. I found that every 3 months I had t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toalson NanoPremium 66 (box of 10) by Jimmy Chung Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
Toalson NanoPremium 66 (box of 10) These are my new favorite strings. Nice Durability, Amazing Power, and a nice hitting sound. The..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) by Terence Cheong Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) This is the Ultimate string that I am using... all my racquets are strung at 25.5 X 27.5lbs and when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 129 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top