MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 15 May, 2014
Gosen MultiLade R4X 110 (each) I was given a set to test, and it was a really nice surprise! Lots of power, and a rough surface ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) Really liking this string. Tried it on a Li-Ning N90 (25x27), Z-Force (25x27), Arc FB(23x25), and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (box of 10) by Kean Jin Lim Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
adidas adiPower Pro (box of 10) The quality control of the strings seemed bad. Newly strung string broke in less than a game or in t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Hybrid (each) by SARAVANAN TIRUNELVELI KANTHI Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
adidas Power Hybrid (each) I am using the Adipower hybrid string on my Adizero Pro racquet for 9 weeks now. This string is spec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Alfred Lee Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Compare with another strings. Li ning ap62 plus more suit people like attack(smash)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) I liked this string. It is was responsive, powerful and had a nice bassy low sound. I'm not sure hav..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 113 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top