MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Hybrid (each) by SARAVANAN TIRUNELVELI KANTHI Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
adidas Power Hybrid (each) I am using the Adipower hybrid string on my Adizero Pro racquet for 9 weeks now. This string is spec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by jon mao Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP very good powerful smash attack, defence is also good but on slow speed rally it slighty hard to con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by Eric Sun Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP First things first -- the Voltric Z-Force is a great looking racket. The color scheme is easily iden..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Alfred Lee Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Compare with another strings. Li ning ap62 plus more suit people like attack(smash)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Performance (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
adidas Power Performance (each) Adidas Power Performance mini-review. Panda Revelation, 30x31. Power - 8/10. Nice surprise, right..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) I liked this string. It is was responsive, powerful and had a nice bassy low sound. I'm not sure hav..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) One of the best strings I have used.It has a really nice feel which gives you lots of control at the..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 110 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top