MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Revesports Club 7 (50 tubes) by Tom Poh Date Added: Friday 27 December, 2013
Revesports Club 7 (50 tubes) Worst experience ever...3 birdies to a game! Tried different steaming times to no avail.

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (box of 10) by Kean Jin Lim Date Added: Thursday 26 December, 2013
adidas adiPower Pro (box of 10) The quality control of the strings seemed bad. Newly strung string broke in less than a game or in t..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Hybrid (each) by SARAVANAN TIRUNELVELI KANTHI Date Added: Monday 14 October, 2013
adidas Power Hybrid (each) I am using the Adipower hybrid string on my Adizero Pro racquet for 9 weeks now. This string is spec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by jon mao Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP very good powerful smash attack, defence is also good but on slow speed rally it slighty hard to con..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by Eric Sun Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2013
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP First things first -- the Voltric Z-Force is a great looking racket. The color scheme is easily iden..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Alfred Lee Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Compare with another strings. Li ning ap62 plus more suit people like attack(smash)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas Power Performance (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 22 June, 2013
adidas Power Performance (each) Adidas Power Performance mini-review. Panda Revelation, 30x31. Power - 8/10. Nice surprise, right..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Toalson Synchro SN-6470 Hybrid (each) I liked this string. It is was responsive, powerful and had a nice bassy low sound. I'm not sure hav..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 141 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Victor Brave Sword 12L
Victor Brave Sword 12L
US$172.00
US$162.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top