VictorShuttlecock
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
adidas adiPower DuoForce by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 15 October, 2013
adidas adiPower DuoForce Strung with BG66UM - 25x27lbs, Haribito Pattern This racket might be one that generates the crisp..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Alfred Lee Date Added: Wednesday 07 August, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) Compare with another strings. Li ning ap62 plus more suit people like attack(smash)

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) by Milton Beech Date Added: Thursday 20 June, 2013
Li-Ning Accupower 62 Plus (each) I found this string ok. I really liked ashaway zm62 which some have said was the same string as this..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (box of 10) by Jakov Kljuńćarińá Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Yonex BG-80 SP  (box of 10) bought this string because a lot of players told me that it's the best. they were right. the strigng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
adidas adiPower Pro (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 29 May, 2013
adidas adiPower Pro (each) Tested at 30x31 lb, 10% prestretch. Impressions. Similar to the BG66 family: very thin, slightly ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by David Pham Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Overall they are pretty good though quite expensive on MBS; could get the Yonex clamps elsewhere for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Wonderful Clamps - works well for both mains and crosses. They are lighter than the black version of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kason Twister C7 by Eric Sun Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Kason Twister C7 Strung with BG66M-JP @ 28lbs. The racket is flexible, making it more forgiving with a fast swing spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) by Terence Cheong Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) This is the Ultimate string that I am using... all my racquets are strung at 25.5 X 27.5lbs and when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 111 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top