VictorShuttlecock
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) I LOVE THIS STRING. Fantastic power, tension has held quite well over the last 2 weeks that I've us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) I might be one of the few that likes the sound coming out of this string. It sounds really good at h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) [10+5 FOC DEAL] by Brezhnev Igor Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) [10+5 FOC DEAL] A good quality product! Fits the description! I recommend! MBS-my favorite store! Thank you for your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) Not a good shuttle Hi-Qua gold lasts longer than the blue. can only withstand 4-5 smashes and then ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by Justin Koo Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Ordered on 15 July from NZ and received on 22 July. As per my previous order, very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) I supply this shuttle to my club for the past 2 years, has good flight and stability,durability is n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) shuttles not durable speed is consistant flight usually 1 bad shuttle per doz suitable for hand fed ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) N95/N99 head-to-head - same "family", same thickness. It was begging to be tested against its elder ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) I had a go at 25x27 on an arcsaber 10 and did the same 25x27 with bg-80 on another arcsaber 10 as co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 86 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex NanoRay GlanZ SP
Yonex NanoRay GlanZ SP
US$182.00
US$142.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top