MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 106 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by David Pham Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Overall they are pretty good though quite expensive on MBS; could get the Yonex clamps elsewhere for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Wonderful Clamps - works well for both mains and crosses. They are lighter than the black version of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kason Twister C7 by Eric Sun Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Kason Twister C7 Strung with BG66M-JP @ 28lbs. The racket is flexible, making it more forgiving with a fast swing spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) by Terence Cheong Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (box of 10) This is the Ultimate string that I am using... all my racquets are strung at 25.5 X 27.5lbs and when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) I LOVE THIS STRING. Fantastic power, tension has held quite well over the last 2 weeks that I've us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) I might be one of the few that likes the sound coming out of this string. It sounds really good at h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) by Brezhnev Igor Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) A good quality product! Fits the description! I recommend! MBS-my favorite store! Thank you for your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning NS-50 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Li-Ning NS-50 (each) Tested at 32 lb in yellow. I was told going in that this was intended to be Li Ning's new factory..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) Not a good shuttle Hi-Qua gold lasts longer than the blue. can only withstand 4-5 smashes and then ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) by Justin Koo Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) Ordered on 15 July from NZ and received on 22 July. As per my previous order, very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 106 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top