MBS 3
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) by Brezhnev Igor Date Added: Monday 04 March, 2013
MBS Plastic Shuttlecock Keychain (10 pcs) A good quality product! Fits the description! I recommend! MBS-my favorite store! Thank you for your..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning NS-50 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 27 February, 2013
Li-Ning NS-50 (each) Tested at 32 lb in yellow. I was told going in that this was intended to be Li Ning's new factory..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Gosen MultiLade R4X Inspire (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 01 February, 2013
Gosen MultiLade R4X Inspire (each) Nanogy 95... by Gosen :). Tested @ 31 lbs. A very, very greasy string - to the point where I h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Li-Ning NS-30 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 24 January, 2013
Li-Ning NS-30 (each) Tested @ 31 lb. This is an excellent string in every respect. Extremely hard and rigid, it giv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Saturday 15 December, 2012
Hi-Qua BLUE (10 tubes) Not a good shuttle Hi-Qua gold lasts longer than the blue. can only withstand 4-5 smashes and then ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Meteor X-JJS by Ka Chun Eric Au Date Added: Sunday 02 December, 2012
Victor Meteor X-JJS Basically this is a Yonex VTZF done right!! It is extremely head heavy which gives some pretty cr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) by Justin Koo Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) Ordered on 15 July from NZ and received on 22 July. As per my previous order, very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) I supply this shuttle to my club for the past 2 years, has good flight and stability,durability is n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) shuttles not durable speed is consistant flight usually 1 bad shuttle per doz suitable for hand fed ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-850 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Victor VS-850 (each) A very BG80-like string - lots of power, rough surface with good grip, and an outstanding metallic f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP
Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP
US$182.00
US$167.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top