MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) by Justin Koo Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) Ordered on 15 July from NZ and received on 22 July. As per my previous order, very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) I supply this shuttle to my club for the past 2 years, has good flight and stability,durability is n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) shuttles not durable speed is consistant flight usually 1 bad shuttle per doz suitable for hand fed ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Brave Sword 10 by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
Victor Brave Sword 10 A very nice all-round racket, with a slight bias for attack. Slightly head-heavy and reasonably stif..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-850 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Victor VS-850 (each) A very BG80-like string - lots of power, rough surface with good grip, and an outstanding metallic f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by PIk Tse Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP Let’s be honest here, this racquet is not for everybody. With only one version available in UK, the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) N95/N99 head-to-head - same "family", same thickness. It was begging to be tested against its elder ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Paul Mohr Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) If your current favorite string is BG65, then this string is definitley worth trying. It has improve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) I had a go at 25x27 on an arcsaber 10 and did the same 25x27 with bg-80 on another arcsaber 10 as co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top