GosenTypeZ
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 108 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) by Justin Koo Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Yonex BG-80 EX (200m) (each) Ordered on 15 July from NZ and received on 22 July. As per my previous order, very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) I supply this shuttle to my club for the past 2 years, has good flight and stability,durability is n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) shuttles not durable speed is consistant flight usually 1 bad shuttle per doz suitable for hand fed ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Victor Brave Sword 10 by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 21 May, 2012
Victor Brave Sword 10 A very nice all-round racket, with a slight bias for attack. Slightly head-heavy and reasonably stif..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Victor VS-850 (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2012
Victor VS-850 (each) A very BG80-like string - lots of power, rough surface with good grip, and an outstanding metallic f..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) N95/N99 head-to-head - same "family", same thickness. It was begging to be tested against its elder ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) I had a go at 25x27 on an arcsaber 10 and did the same 25x27 with bg-80 on another arcsaber 10 as co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 108 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas adiZero Tour (one pair)
adidas adiZero Tour (one pair)
US$315.00
US$239.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top