MBS 3
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP by PIk Tse Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2012
Yonex Voltric Z-Force SP Let’s be honest here, this racquet is not for everybody. With only one version available in UK, the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 27 April, 2012
Yonex Nanogy NBG-99 JP (each) N95/N99 head-to-head - same "family", same thickness. It was begging to be tested against its elder ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Paul Mohr Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2012
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) If your current favorite string is BG65, then this string is definitley worth trying. It has improve..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Yonex BG-80 Power SP (each) I had a go at 25x27 on an arcsaber 10 and did the same 25x27 with bg-80 on another arcsaber 10 as co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 Got the pink one to replace all the single racket covers that are clogging up my racketbag. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Color Grommets J (approx. 100 pieces) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Color Grommets J (approx.  100 pieces) They perform like any other grommet of the same size except these ones look really nice and stands o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Yonex BG-80 Power JP (each) I've put my 80P through a good few hours of play, so here are some thoughts. The outer weave is c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top