GosenTypeZ
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 Got the pink one to replace all the single racket covers that are clogging up my racketbag. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 7 Grommets (full set) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex ArcSaber 7 Grommets (full set) Are these Yonex Cub Stacked Nano tubes? Or is this the combinations of the grommets fit into Yonex ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 7-12 Hole Strip Grommets AC416L-1 by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex 7-12 Hole Strip Grommets AC416L-1 I want to try on other rackets than it says on the cover. (Head Metalix 4000, Wilson BLX Reacon, Vic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
MBS Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) This is not a review. I have three questions about this product. How long is the pad? How long ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 SP (each) by Subramanian Krishnamurthy Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 SP (each) I have been using this string and tried various tensions from 24lbs to 28lbs. I love this string and..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Subramanian Krishnamurthy Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) The last 2 strings that I bought were not good and only strings that broke while stringing at 24lbs...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Shakil Sayed Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] It happened a couple of times with rackets with only 20 mains that the spreader did not fit AT ALL, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by nghia nhon tram Date Added: Tuesday 17 May, 2011
MBS 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) I have 2 of these clamps and am very surprised that they hold easily 27 x 30 lbs tension. I usually ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 41 to 50 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top