MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 Got the pink one to replace all the single racket covers that are clogging up my racketbag. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Color Grommets J (approx. 100 pieces) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Color Grommets J (approx.  100 pieces) They perform like any other grommet of the same size except these ones look really nice and stands o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Yonex BG-80 Power JP (each) I've put my 80P through a good few hours of play, so here are some thoughts. The outer weave is c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway Zymax 70 (Neutral Pack) (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2011
Ashaway Zymax 70 (Neutral Pack) (each) This is the best string out there for high-tension users. Seems a bit thicker than the numbers, but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 7 Grommets (full set) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex ArcSaber 7 Grommets (full set) Are these Yonex Cub Stacked Nano tubes? Or is this the combinations of the grommets fit into Yonex ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 7-12 Hole Strip Grommets AC416L-1 by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex 7-12 Hole Strip Grommets AC416L-1 I want to try on other rackets than it says on the cover. (Head Metalix 4000, Wilson BLX Reacon, Vic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
HQ Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) This is not a review. I have three questions about this product. How long is the pad? How long ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Victor Thruster K-8000
Victor Thruster K-8000
US$167.00
US$157.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top