MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
Yonex Racket Soft Cover AC540 Got the pink one to replace all the single racket covers that are clogging up my racketbag. This ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Color Grommets J (approx. 100 pieces) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Color Grommets J (approx.  100 pieces) They perform like any other grommet of the same size except these ones look really nice and stands o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2011
Yonex BG-80 Power JP (each) I've put my 80P through a good few hours of play, so here are some thoughts. The outer weave is c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 10 Peter Gade SP/IP by Bill Wong Date Added: Thursday 01 September, 2011
Yonex ArcSaber 10 Peter Gade SP/IP Just got my Arc10 from MBS. They were really quick and professional about their whole sales. Produ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway Zymax 70 (Neutral Pack) (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 16 August, 2011
Ashaway Zymax 70 (Neutral Pack) (each) This is the best string out there for high-tension users. Seems a bit thicker than the numbers, but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber 7 Grommets (full set) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex ArcSaber 7 Grommets (full set) Are these Yonex Cub Stacked Nano tubes? Or is this the combinations of the grommets fit into Yonex ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 7-12 Hole Strip Grommets AC416L-1 by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex 7-12 Hole Strip Grommets AC416L-1 I want to try on other rackets than it says on the cover. (Head Metalix 4000, Wilson BLX Reacon, Vic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
HQ Grommet Protection Pads (approx. 50 pieces) This is not a review. I have three questions about this product. How long is the pad? How long ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top