FZ Forza
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 
Yonex Voltric 80 SP (one pair) by Jimmy Chung Date Added: Monday 18 April, 2011
Yonex Voltric 80 SP (one pair) As the chart says, the VT80 is extremely head-heavy. With that said, it is a great racket. I had use..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Adam Repovs Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] The spreaders didn't quite fit into my center mounting posts, but all i had to do was file them down..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) Plays almost identically to BG66 Maxima: Power - 10/10. The most powerful Yonex string of all, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) (+1 AC102AEX FOC) by Bo Sun Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) (+1 AC102AEX FOC) decent enough grip; doesn't last very long and good for beginner to intemediate players. Will wear o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) by tom poh Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) Tried this string yesterday for over 2 hours of play. Am using the Armortec900P, strung with one str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) nice not more then it. after playing with it at 24LBS (my father's im playing with 28-29LBS) i can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) I've used these strings before, I agree the durabily seems very good but I feel that it seems to loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) With respect to crosses, these are probably the best of all the spring-action fly clamps. While the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP (Gen. III) [2U] by Tam Vo Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP (Gen. III) [2U] pretty good racket....smash without using ur energy......hard to get used to it.....but overall pret..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 51 to 60 (of 85 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top