MBS 3
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 125 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Tuesday 08 March, 2011
Ashaway Zymax 62 (Neutral Pack) (each) This is now my standard string, used at 25 to 26 pounds. Power - 10/10 Simply the most powerful ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Adam Repovs Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) The spreaders didn't quite fit into my center mounting posts, but all i had to do was file them down..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Benjamin Chung Date Added: Wednesday 16 February, 2011
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) Most of my friends have positive feedback to Ashaway A-85. However, it only limited to the patterned..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) by Micah Ho Date Added: Sunday 13 February, 2011
Ashaway A-85 (PowerGut 65) (Neutral Pack) (box of 10) I've used this string for a while and with several racquets and loved it. For the price it goes it, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) Plays almost identically to BG66 Maxima: Power - 10/10. The most powerful Yonex string of all, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) by Bo Sun Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) decent enough grip; doesn't last very long and good for beginner to intemediate players. Will wear o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Grip Powder DX AC469 by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Grip Powder DX AC469 I use this on PU grips such as Supergrap, Karakal nano and PU. Works well on sweaty hands but the f..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) Very good on the first day, not so good after. Would of liked the tackiness to stay a little longer..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 61 to 70 (of 125 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top