MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) by Bo Sun Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) decent enough grip; doesn't last very long and good for beginner to intemediate players. Will wear o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) Very good on the first day, not so good after. Would of liked the tackiness to stay a little longer..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) Love it, my go to strings. For me they last and they hit very well. Compared the quality for the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) by tom poh Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) Tried this string yesterday for over 2 hours of play. Am using the Armortec900P, strung with one str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) nice not more then it. after playing with it at 24LBS (my father's im playing with 28-29LBS) i can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 114 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top