MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 112 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) by Adam Repovs Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) The spreaders didn't quite fit into my center mounting posts, but all i had to do was file them down..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Stencil Ink AC414 by Adam Repovs Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
Yonex Stencil Ink AC414 The ink itself is good. It takes a while for it to rub off. The only thing is that the bottle is ver..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) Plays almost identically to BG66 Maxima: Power - 10/10. The most powerful Yonex string of all, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) by Bo Sun Date Added: Sunday 28 November, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX-30 (each) decent enough grip; doesn't last very long and good for beginner to intemediate players. Will wear o..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) Very good on the first day, not so good after. Would of liked the tackiness to stay a little longer..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) Love it, my go to strings. For me they last and they hit very well. Compared the quality for the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 112 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Li-Ning Storm N-77II
Li-Ning Storm N-77II
US$199.00
US$149.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top