MYBadmintonPlanet
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) Love it, my go to strings. For me they last and they hit very well. Compared the quality for the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP Update... I now feel I have enough experience with this racket to put my foot down and give a rat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Maxima JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 10 February, 2010
Yonex BG-66 Maxima JP (each) This is lovely stuff. Strung on my NS9900 at 24.5 x 27 lbs, it is the "sharpest" Yonex string I have..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) by tom poh Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) Tried this string yesterday for over 2 hours of play. Am using the Armortec900P, strung with one str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP US code, 3UG4, Ashaway Zymax 62 @ 24 x 26. An extraordinary departure from mainstream rackets, EV..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) nice not more then it. after playing with it at 24LBS (my father's im playing with 28-29LBS) i can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP Absolutely magnificent! 3UG4, US code. Ashaway Zymax 62 @ 24 x 26 lbs. This racket is brilliant a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP
Yonex Armortec 900 Power SP/IP
US$182.00
US$167.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top