MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) Plays almost identically to BG66 Maxima: Power - 10/10. The most powerful Yonex string of all, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Grip Powder DX AC469 by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Grip Powder DX AC469 I use this on PU grips such as Supergrap, Karakal nano and PU. Works well on sweaty hands but the f..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) Very good on the first day, not so good after. Would of liked the tackiness to stay a little longer..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) Love it, my go to strings. For me they last and they hit very well. Compared the quality for the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP Update... I now feel I have enough experience with this racket to put my foot down and give a rat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) by tom poh Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) Tried this string yesterday for over 2 hours of play. Am using the Armortec900P, strung with one str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 131 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas adiPower DuoForce
adidas adiPower DuoForce
US$192.00
US$165.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top