MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 119 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) by tom poh Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) Tried this string yesterday for over 2 hours of play. Am using the Armortec900P, strung with one str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) nice not more then it. after playing with it at 24LBS (my father's im playing with 28-29LBS) i can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Joerex Towel Grip (Slip-on) (pack of 5) by dory sandler Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
Joerex Towel Grip (Slip-on) (pack of 5) first time you take the grip you fill softness and weird fill like he is going to slip out of you ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) I've used these strings before, I agree the durabily seems very good but I feel that it seems to loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) With respect to crosses, these are probably the best of all the spring-action fly clamps. While the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) by Tam Vo Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) pretty good racket....smash without using ur energy......hard to get used to it.....but overall pret..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 25 March, 2009
Yonex BG-65Ti SP (each) The most ubiqutous YY string until recently, and still the staple here in UK. Average in pretty much..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) As old as the hills, but still very good indeed. Thin enough not to increase overall grip size by a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 119 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas adiPower Force
adidas adiPower Force
US$192.00
US$148.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top