MBS_Adidas
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




Torq Sports International

 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) by Spencer Armsworthy Date Added: Tuesday 18 May, 2010
Hi-Qua ORANGE (6 tubes) Good shuttles for training or club play. Last surprisingly long for the price!

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
Yonex BG-68Ti SP (each) Love it, my go to strings. For me they last and they hit very well. Compared the quality for the pri..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 24 February, 2010
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP Update... I now feel I have enough experience with this racket to put my foot down and give a rat..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) by tom poh Date Added: Monday 28 December, 2009
Yonex BG-85 SP (box of 10) Tried this string yesterday for over 2 hours of play. Am using the Armortec900P, strung with one str..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Thursday 17 December, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP US code, 3UG4, Ashaway Zymax 62 @ 24 x 26. An extraordinary departure from mainstream rackets, EV..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) nice not more then it. after playing with it at 24LBS (my father's im playing with 28-29LBS) i can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by Mark Appleton Date Added: Wednesday 02 December, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP Absolutely magnificent! 3UG4, US code. Ashaway Zymax 62 @ 24 x 26 lbs. This racket is brilliant a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 134 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top