MBS 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports
Torq Sports International





 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP by Paul Clegg Date Added: Thursday 29 October, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash SP/IP Ok guys, I've now had my Z-Slash SP spec.(3U, G4, NBG-98-strung at 24 lbs) for just over a week and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by dorian ralph Date Added: Thursday 08 October, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP This is without doubt the best racket I have ever played with. My play style is basically keep them..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Joerex Towel Grip (Slip-on) (pack of 5) by dory sandler Date Added: Thursday 13 August, 2009
Joerex Towel Grip (Slip-on) (pack of 5) first time you take the grip you fill softness and weird fill like he is going to slip out of you ha..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Armortec 700 SP/IP (Gen II) by Edwin Cheah Date Added: Sunday 09 August, 2009
Yonex Armortec 700 SP/IP (Gen II) I now owns a AT700Limited version. Well, i could say it is an extremely head heavy racket, perfect..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
Yonex Nanogy NBG-95 CH (each) I've used these strings before, I agree the durabily seems very good but I feel that it seems to loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 04 July, 2009
Yonex ArcSaber Z-Slash JP I think this is a perfect racket for me, as before I only tried out the Nanospeed series. they are g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP by peter wan Date Added: Saturday 09 May, 2009
Yonex NanoSpeed 9900 SP/IP Nanogy 95 : 23/24lb to be perfectly honest, there's a funny feel to th racket when i first picked..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 04 April, 2009
Yonex 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) With respect to crosses, these are probably the best of all the spring-action fly clamps. While the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) by Tam Vo Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP/IP (Gen. III) pretty good racket....smash without using ur energy......hard to get used to it.....but overall pret..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 81 to 90 (of 126 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas P800
adidas P800
US$125.00
US$105.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top