GosenTypeZ
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Victor Thruster K-6000 by Tuan Tran Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2014
Victor Thruster K-6000 The holy grail of all rackets. This racket suits any play style being that it is effortless to gener..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Torben Creemer Date Added: Wednesday 16 April, 2014
MBS Load Spreaders (Color) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] Shipment to Germany took about one and a half week. The Spreader helps to string especially the chea..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Tuesday 07 January, 2014
Yonex Nanogy NBG-98 SP (each) Really liking this string. Tried it on a Li-Ning N90 (25x27), Z-Force (25x27), Arc FB(23x25), and ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 SP (10+2 FOC DEAL) by Jakov Kljuńćarińá Date Added: Thursday 30 May, 2013
Yonex BG-80 SP (10+2 FOC DEAL) bought this string because a lot of players told me that it's the best. they were right. the strigng..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by David Pham Date Added: Monday 13 May, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Overall they are pretty good though quite expensive on MBS; could get the Yonex clamps elsewhere for..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Thursday 18 April, 2013
MBS 5-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Wonderful Clamps - works well for both mains and crosses. They are lighter than the black version of..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Kason Twister C7 by Eric Sun Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Kason Twister C7 Strung with BG66M-JP @ 28lbs. The racket is flexible, making it more forgiving with a fast swing spe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (10+2 FOC DEAL) by Terence Cheong Date Added: Wednesday 17 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (10+2 FOC DEAL) This is the Ultimate string that I am using... all my racquets are strung at 25.5 X 27.5lbs and when..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax SP (each) I LOVE THIS STRING. Fantastic power, tension has held quite well over the last 2 weeks that I've us..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) by Cameron Chan Date Added: Wednesday 10 April, 2013
Yonex BG-65 SP (each) I might be one of the few that likes the sound coming out of this string. It sounds really good at h..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 11 to 20 (of 62 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

adidas Wucht P6
adidas Wucht P6
US$167.00
US$145.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top