MBS_2004
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (532)
TENNIS (6)
FLASH SALE (13)
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) by Justin Koo Date Added: Sunday 22 July, 2012
Yonex BG-80 (200m) (each) Ordered on 15 July from NZ and received on 22 July. As per my previous order, very happy with the q..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Tuesday 05 June, 2012
Hi-Qua GOLD (50 tubes) I supply this shuttle to my club for the past 2 years, has good flight and stability,durability is n..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) by Des Gee Date Added: Monday 04 June, 2012
Hi-Qua PURPLE (10 tubes) shuttles not durable speed is consistant flight usually 1 bad shuttle per doz suitable for hand fed ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-80 Power CH (each) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Yonex BG-80 Power CH (each) I had a go at 25x27 on an arcsaber 10 and did the same 25x27 with bg-80 on another arcsaber 10 as co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 7-12 Hole Continuation Grommets AC416L-1 by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex 7-12 Hole Continuation Grommets AC416L-1 I want to try on other rackets than it says on the cover. (Head Metalix 4000, Wilson BLX Reacon, Vic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Subramanian Krishnamurthy Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) The last 2 strings that I bought were not good and only strings that broke while stringing at 24lbs...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Shakil Sayed Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] It happened a couple of times with rackets with only 20 mains that the spreader did not fit AT ALL, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 54 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top