FZ Forza 2
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (569)
TENNIS (6)
OUTLET (16)
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 
Yonex BG-80 Power CH (each) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2012
Yonex BG-80 Power CH (each) I had a go at 25x27 on an arcsaber 10 and did the same 25x27 with bg-80 on another arcsaber 10 as co..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Anthony Poole Date Added: Monday 02 January, 2012
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I have just started to use these spreaders and now wonder why I never used them before! They are eas..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] These load spreaders are practically life savers for stringers and it is quite common for stringers ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Color Grommets J (approx. 100 pieces) by Chun Keat Yew Date Added: Thursday 01 December, 2011
MBS Color Grommets J (approx.  100 pieces) They perform like any other grommet of the same size except these ones look really nice and stands o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex 7-12 Hole Continuation Grommets AC416L-1 by Jisung Yu Date Added: Sunday 31 July, 2011
Yonex 7-12 Hole Continuation Grommets AC416L-1 I want to try on other rackets than it says on the cover. (Head Metalix 4000, Wilson BLX Reacon, Vic..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Subramanian Krishnamurthy Date Added: Saturday 30 July, 2011
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) The last 2 strings that I bought were not good and only strings that broke while stringing at 24lbs...

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Shakil Sayed Date Added: Saturday 04 June, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] It happened a couple of times with rackets with only 20 mains that the spreader did not fit AT ALL, ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Adam Repovs Date Added: Wednesday 02 March, 2011
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] The spreaders didn't quite fit into my center mounting posts, but all i had to do was file them down..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 31 January, 2011
Yonex BG-66 Ultimax JP (each) Plays almost identically to BG66 Maxima: Power - 10/10. The most powerful Yonex string of all, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 21 to 30 (of 52 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5 ...  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top