VictorShuttlecock
Follow Us on Facebook Follow Us on Twitter
My Account 
Cart Contents 
Checkout 
  Home » Reviews

BROWSE

BADMINTON (502)
TENNIS (6)
OUTLET (17)
 

Manufacturers

 

Partners

MY-Store Ltd

MYBadmintonPlanet.com

DimansBadminton.com

RÍvesports

Hong Kong Football Club Badminton




 
Read What Others Are Saying Read What Others Are Saying
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Jun Wong Date Added: Tuesday 12 October, 2010
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) Very good on the first day, not so good after. Would of liked the tackiness to stay a little longer..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) by Micah Ho Date Added: Tuesday 16 March, 2010
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (one pair) They are functional, I'll leave it at that. They are too heavy and big, when you clip mains unless y..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Saturday 05 December, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) nice not more then it. after playing with it at 24LBS (my father's im playing with 28-29LBS) i can ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) by dory sandler Date Added: Wednesday 05 August, 2009
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) very good durablty. hard to get use to. nice smash power after gating used to. good net play. but ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) by PIk Tse Date Added: Saturday 01 August, 2009
Yonex NBG-95 CH/SP (each) I've used these strings before, I agree the durabily seems very good but I feel that it seems to loo..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP (Gen. III) [2U] by Tam Vo Date Added: Thursday 26 March, 2009
Yonex Ti-10 Long SP (Gen. III) [2U] pretty good racket....smash without using ur energy......hard to get used to it.....but overall pret..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Yonex Super Grap AC102EX (each) As old as the hills, but still very good indeed. Thin enough not to increase overall grip size by a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) by tom poh Date Added: Wednesday 18 February, 2009
HQ 6-Tooth Flying Clamp (each) Used it for the first time today, and wondered why I'd never bought it earlier. So easy to use and v..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) by Mark Appleton Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009
Yonex BG-70 Pro SP (each) Arcsaber 10 - 29/31 lbs Since I play with a fairly high tension now, and use plastic shuttles, ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] by Mark Appleton Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
MBS Load Spreaders (White) (one pair) [BUY 1 GET 1 FREE] I never string a badminton racket without these any more. I use only one, at the head end, and the d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Displaying 31 to 40 (of 49 reviews) Result Pages: [<< Prev]   1  2  3  4  5  [Next >>] 

Shopping Cart

0 items
 
more

Specials

Yonex BG-65 (200m) (two reels)
Yonex BG-65 (200m) (two reels)
US$193.00
US$153.00
 
more

Currencies

 

Back to Top